Every team qualified for the M3 World Championship

The biggest and most awaited Mobile Legends: Bang Bang tournament is fast approaching.

With the conclusion of the Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Professional League in CambodiaBrazilSingapore, and Malaysia, we now have a glimpse on who will be competing for the Land of Dawn’s highest honor.

Here are all participants at the upcoming M3 World Championship.

What is the M3 World Championship?

The most prestigious MLBB tournament in the world will be held offline. The venue will be announced on a later date.

As for the prize pool, Moonton has also announced that the M3 World Championship will have a prize pool of US$800,000, three times bigger than previous iterations.

M3 World Championship participating teams

12 teams have already been confirmed to attend the world championship.

SeeYouSoon MPL KH Season 1 champion
Red Canids Kalunga MPL BR Season 1 champion
Vivo Keyd MPL BR Season 1 runner-up
EVOS SG MPL SG Season 2 champion
RSG SG MPL SG Season 2 runner-up
Team SMG MPL MY Season 8 champion
Todak MPL MY Season 8 runner-up
Akatsuki M3 Arabia Major champion
BloodThirstyKings M3 American Qualifier champion
Malvinas Gaming Latam Championship 2021 champion
Deus Vult Mobile Legends Mythic League CIS champion
Bedel Mobile Legends Turkey Championship 2021 champion
Blacklist International MPL PH Season 8 champion
ONIC PH MPL PH Season 8 runner-up
ONIC Esports MPL ID Season 8 champion
RRQ Hoshi MPL ID Season 8 runner-up

Follow ONE Esports’ Facebook page for more updates on the upcoming M3 World Championship.